tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Survey!

I got this one from Veesha :)

I WANT- you to know how I feel

I HAVE- great friends

I LOVE- knowing that I am loved.

I HATE - duplicity.

I MISS- you.

I FEAR- murder/rape/carnage/war

I FEEL- intensely

I HEAR- music everywhere

I SMELL- night air

I CRAVE - your hand in mine, your touch, your smile

I WONDER- too much

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME:

YOU SMILED? today

YOU LAUGHED? today

BOUGHT SOMETHING? last week.. groceries for Shabbat

DANCED? yesterday

WERE SARCASTIC? hehehhe :)

CRIED? been a while (yay)!

WATCHED YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIE? last week :) Dancer in the Dark with Lala

HAD A NIGHTMARE? been a while as well (yay)!

HUGGED SOMEONE? today :) I hug my mommy compulsively :)

LAST BOOK YOU READ? Last book I completed was "The Wisdom of your Subconscious Mind"

LAST MOVIE YOU SAW? My Big Fat Greek Wedding :)

LAST SONG YOU HEARD? Everybody's Jumpin - Dave Brubeck Quartet

LAST THING YOU DRANK? Kool-Aid

LAST TIME YOU SHOWERED? yesterday

LAST THING YOU ATE? Chocolate Cake!

LAST PHONE NUMBER YOU CALLED: Daniella

DO YOU:

-

SMOKE OR DO DRUGS? no

SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL? : SQUISHY :D

BELEIVE IN LIFE ON OTHER PLANETS? yeah

READ THE NEWSPAPER? yeah

HAVE ANY GAY OR LESBIAN FRIENDS? yeah

BELIEVE IN MIRACLES? - yeah

CONSIDER YOURSELF TOLERANT OF OTHERS? in some areas yes, in others no

CONSIDER LOVE A MISTAKE? no

LIKE THE TASTE OF ALCOHOL? cocktails only

BELIEVE IN Astrolgy? to some extent

BELIEVE IN MAGIC? yes

PRAY? - yes

HAVE ANY SECRETS? - yup

HAVE ANY ANIMALS/PETS? No

DO WELL IN SCHOOL? i'm outta school

GO TO OR PLAN TO GO TO university? i'm outta university too

TALK TO STRANGERS WHO INSTANT MESSAGE YOU? strangers are merrily blocked for the most part.

WEAR HATS? yes

HAVE ANY PIERCINGS? one in each earlobe, that's it.

HAVE ANY TATTOOS? no

HATE YOURSELF? on occasion

HAVE AN OBSESSION? obsessions :)

WISH ON STARS? no, like Veesha said in her answers, I make it happen :D

LIKE YOUR HAND WRITING? yes

HAVE A DREAM THAT KEEPS COMING BACK? yes

HAVE A BEST FRIEND? some real true ones :) bless them all

HAVE ANY BAD HABITS? sure

TAKE WALKS IN THE RAIN? used to

HAVE A THOUGHT OF THE DAY? One man's ceiling is another man's floor. So don't bitch when you get stepped on.

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 49 | Previous Clix Ranking: 66

11:40 p.m. - Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz