tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

C'mon it's WAKEUP TIME :)

Here I am lying on the ground watching 'Saturday Night Live'. Lala is off at Red Ants probably wining her ass off :P

Chris Parnell so totally cracks me up. He is sooo 'newsie'. woo! HORATIO! :D He could make the phone book hilarious :D

Oh man... Valentine's Day is sooo gonna suck! Can I just fast-forward past the 14th?? Please?? Is anyone out there gonna give me some sweet honey lovin? Anyone? Anyone? Look at what I have come to! How sad is that? :P *sigh* : (It's really hard to write a proper entry when you're cracking up :))

I've spent the last few hours bidding on projects. I have a good feeling about quite a few of them. I did some great designs for those business cards yesterday (btw). Hahha, I love how they are taking the mickey out of the Euros in this skit :) Euro music TV and Europop give me some serious heebie jeebies... hahah

So yeah.. I dunno... I'm happy.

I'm nervous about the 14th and all but what the fuck evah... it's JUST ANOTHER STUPID DAY!!

Matthew McCona(however you spell it) has a great voice/accent, nice build too :) I'm not feeling the hair though :)

Oooo... I wanna see 'Cradle 2 The Grave'. I need some mindless visual 'bling' Y'hear?

Man I love that little pug faced Dixie Chick :) She looks like she would woof and yelp when the lights go down :P Word!

I'm watching this interview with Baby Williams of Cash Money on BET. I never really take on rap artists but this guy is actually really deep and has had one hell of an intense and tragic life. Yummers, I want Jay-Z though :)

OK.. SNL is over so I should stop this now. Even though I'm only now on my 3rd page..

UGH *shudder* Vanessa Carlton is EXTREMELY SCARY LOOKING...

Oh! Can I mention that somethings I -NEED- my alone time for?

There are very few people who I will watch SNL with and my father is definitely not one o them.

Especially if he is XXXtremely unclad!!

OK.. I'll leave you all with that image for now..

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 28 | Previous Clix Ranking: 49

4:57 a.m. - Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz