tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Portrait of the Writer as an Old Maid

Interpretation:

Give Up.

Move On.

(Subconscious: Five Of Swords)


Oh the endless petty dramas. My father is still on his random power trip.

Lynn called me at 2a.m. and we talked for FAR TOO LONG... but it was SOO GREAT gearing her again :) I cracked up SO HARD!! I had to wipe the tears :)

Some highlights of the conversation:

  • one set of footprints in the sand

  • I'm a WORM! I'm a WORM!

  • Slow trickle spreading into a pool of warm urine

  • your payos it's.. sooo..biiiiig...

    ... and MANY MANY MORE :D

    Girl, I wish I had the $ to call you at least once a month!

    I was watching Kid Rock's "Driven" today and found it hella motivating!

    Last night I spent way too many hours fixating on fixing the listserv for my LifeMakeovers mailing list. But.. I think I got it all cleared up. Then I talked to Lynn.

    My plan was to go downstairs at 6am and workout. We got off the phone at 5:45 am and WHO IS ON THE STAIRWAY?? Why no finer a person than the padre. Needless to say I was again promptly evicted. I finally was able to get some exercise in at 8a.m. when he went off to the beach. Tomorrow I think I will rise at 5a.m. and start from there. I may miss Denise Austin though.. oh well.. I'd rather that than have him skulking around...

    Oi!

    In other news, I'm gonna start putting Mirari (my tarot biz) back online starting today.

    I'm gonna use Paypal so things should process much better this time around. Once that URL is done I'll link it to here. Help a sister out :) My medication bills are insane :

    I spent a lot of time yesterday morning working on click tracks and beats and i'm quite happy with two of them. The other two still need some fleshing out though.

    I definitely have my plate full right now and the week is already half over. I am yet to even tackle my energy drains! I really should though. I really really really should. There are two in particular that I need to address. Blech. Maybe on Friday...

    ****************************************************************************

    CLIX ME HIGHER!

    Current Clix Ranking: 25 | Previous Clix Ranking: 25

    7:23 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

  • latest entry

    about me

    archives

    notes

    DiaryLand

    contact

    random entry

    other diaries:

    bildschoen
    chasha
    fadein
    ddrboy
    monfisch
    pischina
    JWINOKUR
    ellahart
    alien-he
    doctoredjnr
    scarydoll
    adamexe
    Steveward
    trancejen
    unclebob
    shutupmom
    hodgson
    panjandrum
    realjesus
    discothekid
    sera1231
    ravenheart
    banana3159
    tuff517
    sullen-grrrl
    qoheleth
    babygyrl02
    science-girl
    sars-the-cat
    dark-solace
    regz
    signomifly
    lasvegasliz