tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shavua Tov

Interpretation: **MAJOR ARCANA DAY**

Take it easy this week. Relax and distance myself from negative thoughts and potentially futile scenarios. My beliefs and attitudes are no longer being challenged and attacked so I can create a forcefield of positivity and love around myself through active visualization and the repetition of my affirmations. Spend much of this week working on "Ugly Girl", the rest will take care of itself.

(Subconscious: Six of Swords)


Hello :)

It's been a few days since my last entry. I am feeling hella good :) How about you? I hope that you're most spiffy :)

Valentine's Day did not fill itself with all the sobbing and melodrama that I had expected :)

Indeed, I woke up to THE MOST SURPRISING AND JOYOUS LOVE PACKAGE couriered to my home by Lala :) If you could only see the card it would make you smile and giggle and feel all fuzzy. It says "Forever Friends" and inside she stuck pics of hearts and flowers and an illustration o a BABY MONKEY (ooo) hugging on its mommy's back :D It looks sooo happy :) I know that feeling! I stuck it on my Wall O'Love :) Yay!! Also in the package was a burnt copy of Blue's CD and mucho chocolate :D HERSHEYS :D Yumm!

I ate them all for Shabbat along with the candy that Lynn had sent in her "Hello Kitty" package :)

I also got Vday greetings from some of my readers (thanks :)) and Steve said he sent some funnage as well :) Did I mention that I also got an early morning smoochie from my Momma? AWWW :)

Love is all around, and these demonstrations went a long way towards alleviating the inescapable fact that the one Valentine that I truly would have loved, the one card, call, email, that I told myself not to hope for, never came...

c'est la vie

que sera sera

(and all that foreign language crap...)

My heart and my mind have two different agendas and my cards validate both of them equally. What can I do?... Nothing... that's what.

The perfect balance between 2 extremes is the fulcrum n'est-ce-pas? A state of stillness and inertia.

That will be me.

SO! yeah.. word..

I slept through most of Shabbat (yay).. Checked my email when it was over. There was nothing there to report of interest. My DNS transfer still hasn't propagated it seems :( Fortunately I still had enough to do to keep me occupied until 5am. I tried to get a little rest for a meeting that I had today that went quite well. Got home and am now lying on the floor watching TV with my Mom.

phone rings

Hey! That was a call from a new client in Connecticut! Wow! Didn't expect that! OK, he needs a two pager written up and turned around tonight so let me go and get on that! *MUAH!*

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 18 | Previous Clix Ranking: 36

6:53 p.m. - Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz