tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired, But I Guess That's Good?


(subconscious: Two Of Swords)

OK. So I did the Ace of Cups thing yesterday. And let me just say that I didn't like it too much. It was terrifying, raw, and nerve wracking. And now I get the Death card!? Great :| Beats The Tower I suppose. At least I'm going through this transformation voluntarily, but it feels yucky and naked.

And... this song is taking a lot out of me. I feel as if my emotional energies are being sucked by it. How will I ever be able to perform it if I feel this way just arranging it?

I'm not gonna think about that right now ... :|

Last night as I was sleeping I got a call from Jeremy, which was nice. American accents are so friendly, but not sexy in the least. He made me laugh though, which is good (?)

I also have some people to let go of this week... I'm realizing that they are toxic. One in particular, I am thinking of...

The Two of Swords just affirms that this is the direction I need to take.

So be it.

Maybe I'll be excited/thrilled by all of this at some later date.

OH! BUT in happy news! I got a MONKEY in the mail yesterday! :D

Ain't that something? :) From E!


A group of Carmelite Nuns have issued their stance on the issue of gay marriage. Quite interesting!


"If you master feeling joy in your present moments, you need never to be concerned that you are missing anything, since whatever you are engaged in can be transformed into the most elevating experience."

- Rabbi Pliskin

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

12:27 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz