tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confused...


(Subconscious: The King Of Coins)

Happy Birthday Ayesha! (wherever you are :( ) ...

Didn't do much yesterday. Was in a lot of foot pain. I did dust off my screenplay notes though. But was not able to focus. I did however create an automated Atkins meal planner for myself. Whee!

Was not able to go to the Israeli ambassador dinner. I didn't mind though. Was in too much pain. But retard Carl is probably gonna find a way to make a divide between me and the community over this. I can't be bothered. He's such a brown noser. Ugh.

Today's cards are kinda puzzling. I can them in one of two ways. The end of my romantic feelings for the King Of Coins, or the beginning of an accepted friendship with the King Of Coins (that could lead to more). Considering that at this point I'm pretty fed up of him it's probably the former.

In the Subconscious position of the King of Coins tells me to let go today of anything that makes me feel rigid or limited. Sounds like it will be an interesting day.

Man, I love Toad The Wet Sprocket.


"Most of the thoughts that rob one of serenity have to do with being upset about the past and feeling anxious about the future. When you master the ability to live totally in the present and you are able to be calm about that present, you will have mastered serenity. One needs to plan ahead. This is one definition of a wise person. Do so serenely in the present."

- Rabbi Pliskin


Have you seen this? It is soooo cute :D

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

9:11 a.m. - Friday, Apr. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz