tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Know When You're Not Yourself...

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Seven of Coins)

These cards could not be any more accurate if they tried.

I am just so drained :/

I've gotten my Mirari site up and running and now I need to create artwork for the products I want to also sell from it. I hope that people will like my designs and purchase them :D

I also need to get some checks re-issued. ASAP. EEP :

I also need to get further on my energy drains. I've almost completed them :)

Since I am so woefully behind on getting them done I won't give myself a physical reward anymore.

My brain is fried..

Too many late nights..

Need to take better care of myself.

Need to slow down (fearing that I can't).

Driven by fear leads ultimately to paralysis.

Slow down.

Trust.

Breathe.


Have I mentioned that Faizah is going to be visiting me in a week? She'll be staying by me for 5 days :D Yay!

I'm really looking forward to it.

*sigh*

I'm looking for some happy pills... any suggestions?

*sigh*

Anyway, I'm here, lying down on the TV room floor, watching Judge Judy. My father is eating curried chicken/potato and rice in his chair and Mom is stripping bhagi(translation: spinach).

*sigh*

I feel like the Zoloft blob :/

I wish I had more to say.

****************************************************************************
CLIX ME HIGHER!
Current Clix Ranking: 35 | Previous Clix Ranking: 31

5:10 p.m. - Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz